Our Team

The quality and value of Innova's services are dependent on the knowledge, skill and passion of our staff. Each of Innova's staff bring their own unique set of life experiences and skills to the team. Our providers have extensive education and training. Collaboratively we are focused on helping you achieve your goals and have fun doing it.

Select one of the staff below to learn more about their experience, focus and goals.

Bret

Bret Swigard

MPT, OCS, LJLCP, FAAOMPT, COMT, c.MDT
bswigard@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Krista

Krista Roumeliotis

DPT, OCS
kroumeliotis@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Lisa Buchart (Vasek)

Lisa Buchart (Vasek)

DPT, COMT (On Maternity Leave)
lbuchart@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Default Photo

Heidi McGill

DPT, OCS
hmcgill@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Desiree Parham

Desirée Parham

DPT, OCS, COMT, FAAOMPT
dparham@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Will

Claire Gonzalez

PT, DPT, MS
cgonzalez@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Will

William Merrick

LMP, Certified Fascial Stretch Wizard
wmerrick@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Jenny

Jenny Pastore

LMP, Certified Structural Integrator (KMI)
jpastore@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Scott

Scott Jackson

Patient Coordinator
sjackson@innovaphysicaltherapy.com

Danielle

Danielle Davis

Patient Coordinator
ddavis@innovaphysicaltherapy.com